banner ieee Home

Richard True (Chair) L-3 Communications, Electron Devices Division, USA
David  K. Abe Naval Research Laboratory, USA
Marinella Aloisio European Space Agency, ESA/ESTEC, The Netherlands
Monica Blank Communications & Power Industries LLC, USA
John Booske University of Wisconsin - Madison, USA
Ernst Bosch* Thales Electron Devices, Germany
Yaogen Ding Institute for Electronics, CAS, China
Jinjun Feng Beijing Vacuum Electronics Research Institute, China
Dan M. Goebel Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA, USA
Thomas Grant Communications & Power Industries, LLC, USA
Carol L. Kory Teraphysics, USA
Kenneth Kreischer Northrop Grumman Corporation, USA
Baruch Levush Naval Research Laboratory, USA
William L. Menninger L-3 Communications, Electron Technologies Inc., USA
W. Devereux Palmer DARPA Microsystems Technology Office, USA
Claudio Paoloni Lancaster University, United Kingdom
Gun-Sik Park Seoul National University, Korea
Nikita M. Ryskin Saratov State University, Russia
Armand Staprans* Communications & Power Industries LLC, USA
Philippe Thouvenin Thales Electron Devices, France
Manfred Thumm Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
David R. Whaley L-3 Communications, Electron Devices Division, USA
*Corresponding Member

Contact Us      Copyright@ 2009-2011         Disclaimer