banner ieee Home


2020 Richard Kowalczyk
"For innovative advances in vacuum electron devices, including wideband UHF inductive output tubes, and extremely high frequency TWTs that led to compact microwave power modules for radar and communications "

2019 Jin-Woo Han
"For pionieering contribution to fabricating nano scale vacuum electronics devices on wafer scale using conventional intergated circuit manufacturing technology. "
Vacuum Electronics Young Scientist Award

Contact Us      Copyright@2009-2018         Disclaimer